

## भारतसरकार/Government of India

## स्वास्थ्यऔरपरिवारकल्याणमंत्रालय / Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्रीस्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना /PMSSY

श्रमदीपसिन्हा, भारासे

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान/ All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS

मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश/ Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

उपनिदेशक (प्रशासन)/Deputy Director (Admin.)

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

Fax: 0866-2456450

F No: AIIMS-MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2018-19/12

11-10-2018

## ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Prevention of Sexual harassment Committee (Internal Complaints Committee) in AIIMS, Mangalagiri.-Reg.

----0----

In terms of ICC Act, 2013 and ICC Rules of GOI, a Prevention of Sexual harassment Committee is constituted with the following members in AIIMS Mangalagiri with immediate effect and till further orders in this regard:

1. Dr. Jyothi Pramod Kulkarni Additional Professor, Dept. Of Anatomy.......Chairperson. 

4. Dr. Senthil Velou M, Assistant Professor, Dept of Physiology...... Member

6. Dr. Arti Gupta, Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Community Medicine...... Member secretary.

The Committee shall conform to the procedures and guidelines in ICC Act 2013 and ICC Rules and submit an annual report to Director, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.

The Committee is constituted with due approval from OSD, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS उप निदेशक (प्रशासन) / Deputy Director (Administration)

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, मंगलगिरि (आ.प्र) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri (A.P.)

To

All the above Concerns (By Email)

Copy for information to (by e-mail):

- 1. The OSD, AllMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. All HODs, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 4. The IT cell, AllMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 5. Guard file

6. Dr. Keerthi Bollineni, NGO member (by post)